SONGS MY FATHER TAUGHT ME – the collection

by Larry Nickel

Home > Composers > Larry Nickel > SONGS MY FATHER TAUGHT ME


15 a cappella creations for the church – click on titles to the right

The Book Includes:

1) Amazing Grace
2) Blessed Are they
3) For Me to Live is Christ
4) God Will Take Care of You
5) If You Want Joy
6) In Times Like These
7) Jacob’s Ladder
8) No Room
9) Peace (Lord, Help Us Live in Peace)
10) Strands of the Finest Gold
11) True Evangelical Faith
12) Where He Leads Me
13) Who Would Leave a Kingdom?
14) Without Him
15) Working With Joy


SATB – a cappella  $20.00   CP 1791
Titles are also available individually.
Order the exquisite recording here.
note: This is a ring bound book.
Cypress books are not available through retailers.  
Order from us directly, please.


To see other available compositions by Larry Nickel
for the West Coast Mennonite Collectionclick here